Investor Relations

Analyst Contact

Company Analyst
Asia Plus Securities PCL Name: Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
E-mail: nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
Phone: (66)2-680-1228
Bualuang Securities PCL Name: Suppata Srisuk
E-mail: Suppata@bualuang.co.th
Phone: (66)2-618-1343
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Limited Name: Norongpand Lisahapanya
E-mail: narongpand.lisahapanya@clsa.com
Phone: (66)2-257-4636
TISCO SECURITIES COMPANY LIMITED Name: Wattana Punyawattanakul
E-mail: wattana.punyawattanakul@db.com
Phone: (66)2-633-6000
JPMorgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Name: Sumedh Samant
E-mail: sumedh.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
Phone: (66)2-633-6000
Kasikorn Securities PCL Name: Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
E-mail: ornmongkol.t@kasikornsecurities.com
Phone: (66)2-696-0057
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Name: Sutthichai Kumworachai
E-mail: sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phone: (66)2-658-6300
KT Zmico Securities Company Limited Name: Patcharin Karsemarnuntata
E-mail: patcharinK@ktzmico.com
Phone: (66)2-695-5837
Capital Nomura Securities PCL. Name: Sornchai Pitthayaprug
E-mail: sornchai.pitthayaprug@th.nomura.com
Phone: (66)2-638-5500
Phatra Securities Public Company Limited Name: Sirichai Chalokepunrat
E-mail: sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Phone: (66)2-305-9204
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Name: Danai Tunyapisitchai
E-mail: danait@phillip.com
Phone: (66)2-635-3123
SCB Securities Company Limited Name: Solaya Na Songkhla
E-mail: solaya.na_songkhla@scb.co.th
Phone: (66)2-949-1007
Thanachart Securities PCL Name: Supanna Suwankird
E-mail: supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Phone: (66)2-617-4972
UOB-Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Name: Arsit Pamaranont
E-mail: arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Phone: (66)2-659-8317
UBS AG Name: Simon Powell
E-mail: simon.powell@ubs.com
Phone: 852-2971-7772
Morgan Stanley Asia (Singapore) Pte Name: Mayank Maheshwari
E-mail: mayankm@bloomberg.net
Phone: (65)-6834-6719
KGI Securities PCL Name: Voranart Meethavorn
E-mail: voranartm@kgi.co.th
Phone: (66)2-658-8856
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Limited Name: Suwat Sinsadok
E-mail: suwat.si@cimb.com
Phone: (66)2-657-9228
LH Securities PCL Name: Mookda Hommaung
E-mail: mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Phone:(66)2-352-5152
ASL Securities Co.,LTD. Name: Benjaphol Suthwanish
E-mail: benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
Phone: (66)2-508-1567
FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Co., Ltd. Name: Suwat Sinsadok
E-mail: suwat.sin@fssia.com
Phone: (66)2-611-3558